D.K. Hood

One crime at a time
Go to content
D.K Hood is THE WALL STREET JOURNAL, USA TODAY, and #1 AMAZON INTERNATIONAL MILLION COPY PLUS Bestelling Author of the Detective Kane and Alton Series, and the Special Agent Beth Katz Series.
Her spine chilling, fast paced serial killer thrillers revolve around Sheriff Jenna Alton and her ex- special forces Deputy, Dave Kane. As the main characters fight crime, their secret pasts are never far away. Set in and around the fictional backwoods town of Black Rock Falls, Montana, known locally as Serial Killer Central.
In Rattlesnake Creek, Special Agent Beth Katz carries a chilling secret, she's a serial killer who delivers her own special justice to unstoppable monsters, all the while fighting crime as a respected FBI Agent.
D.K 's imagery takes the reader into the scenes with her. Given the title "Queen of Suspense" by her reviewers, D.K 's writing style offers her readers a movie style, sizzling fast thrill ride. With the new series  Special Agent Beth Katz  running alongside the Kane and Alton series....the thrills will never end.
All books are avaiable from most online retailers. Click here to go to D.K. Hood's  author page on Amazon
     My stories are like a creepy noise in a dark cellar, you know you shouldn't go down there at night...but you must.
Come for a visit if you dare.
Copyright D.K. Hood 2022
Back to content